en	Mandatory field
zh	必填

en	Mandatory fields
zh	必填

en	Send request
zh	送出

en	Personal information
zh	個人資料

en	Your request
zh	您的需求

en	Select
zh	選擇

en	Title
zh	稱謂

en	Mr.
zh	先生

en	Mrs.
zh	小姐

en	First Name
zh	名字

en	Last Name
zh	姓氏

en	Email
zh	電子郵件

en	Subject
zh	標題

en	Question
zh	問題內容

en	Request
zh	請求

en	Complaint
zh	客戶意見

en	Your message
zh	您的訊息

en	Please insert a message…
zh	請輸入訊息

en	Your Country
zh	國籍

en	I have read and agree to the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Privacy Policy and Terms of Use</a>.
zh	我已經閱讀隱私權政策並同意使用條款

en	Please fill in the missing fields.
zh	請輸入空白的欄位

en	Please select a title.
zh	請選擇稱謂

en	Please fill in the first name.
zh	請輸入名字

en	Please fill in the last name.
zh	請輸入姓名

en	Please fill in the email address.
zh	請輸入電子郵件

en	Please select your country.
zh	請選擇國籍

en	Please select a subject.
zh	請選擇主題

en	Please leave a message.
zh	請輸入訊息

en	Please accept the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
zh	請同意本網站的隱私權政策及使用條款

en	Contact request

en	Your contact request

en	Sehr geehrte(r)

en	Your data was successfully submitted.