en	Jump to slide [i]

en	Previous
zh	上一頁

en	Next
zh	下一頁

en	Close product details

en	New
zh	最新產品

en	See all Products
zh	看所有產品

en	See less Products
zh	收合

en	Discover Now

en	Previous
zh	上一頁

en	Next
zh	下一頁

en	Content:

en	Order now
zh	立即購買

en	Useful tips
zh	實用小技巧

en	How it works
zh	使用方式

en	FAQs

en	Back

en	Jump to slide [i]

en	Next
zh	下一頁

en	Images

en	List

en	Our recommendation
zh	貝克曼博士的建議

en	Stain type
zh	污漬類型

en	Fabric type
zh	布料材質

en	Washability
zh	耐洗程度

en	Show all

en	Contacts
zh	聯絡我們